escooter.de
efahrrad.de
TravelScoot
emobility since 1998

Electric divescooter& waterscooterfor divers and snorkelers

 

Filter
not in stock😒
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® 500 LI underwater scooter
The Yamaha 500Li underwater scooter is a powerful all-rounder. The Li-Ion battery provides 500 W of power and a top speed of up to 7 km/h. 3 gears take you to a depth of up to 40 m, with a running time of up to 90 minutes. The underwater scooter comes with a GoPro mount, ballast weights, a practical carrying bag as well as a charger, vacuum pump, fins, sealing rings, lubricant and float. Weight:9.5 kgBattery: Lithuim Ion battery 22.2V/12AhPower: 500 WRunning time: 90 minutesSpeed: 7 km/hGears: 3Charging time: 7 hoursDiving depth: 40 m ! Not suitable for air travel as lithium battery > 100 Wh !SCOPE OF DELIVERY ??VehiclechargerBattery packInstruction manualVacuum pumpCarrying bagGoPro holderBuoyancy weightsSilicone grease2 fins

€1,499.00*
on stock ✓
ROBOSEA
ROBOSEA Warp10
Warp10 means top speed of 8.5 km/h in and under water. Battery: Li-ion battery with 14.8 V 10 Ah 148 WhCharging time: ~ 3 h per battery (exchangeable battery system)LED battery indicatorDiving depth: 30 m max.3-Stepless 4.3 / 6.4 / 8.5 km/h maxspeedWeight: 3.8 kgDimensions: 221 x 221 x 295 mmIncl. GoPro mount2- Also available as additional spare battery - Safety leash and carry bag User manual.

€1,329.00*
on stock ✓
ROBOSEA
ROBOSEA® SeaFlyer
The new ROBOSEA® SeaFlyer has been designed and built for performance and power. The dual motors provide powerful yet smooth propulsion through the water at a max speed of 5 MPH. A lithium Ion battery pack, powers the Seawing II dual motors, giving you a total underwater run time of 40 minutes, and a recharge time of just 3 hours.   The ROBOSEA® SeaFlyer keeps many design elements from the original Seawing but adds modern features that are preferred by todays divers. The contoured hydrodynamic wing design gives you the lift you need to glide and maneuver through the water with ease. The added full OLED screen shows your current gear (speed level) and battery level at a glance. A built in 2-level rotational speed control switch allows you to change from low gear to high gear, changing your speed from 4.3 mph to 5 mph. With a depth rating of 100 ft / 30m, you’ll have the confidence in the Seawing II reliability and durability to reach those epic dive locations. While in saltwater, the ROBOSEA® SeaFlyer is neutrally buoyant, allowing you to maintain a depth with less effort. 

€1,299.95*
on stock ✓
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® 220 Li underwater scooter
Underwater scooter up to 30 m depth and fast charging time. After just 3 hours, the Yamaha 220Li is ready for dives of up to 60 minutes and is therefore also suitable for spontaneous use. With the Li-Ion battery, the underwater scooter has an output of 220 W and a top speed of up to 5 km/h. Includes GoPro mount as well as vacuum pump, charger, lubricant and sealing rings. Weight:8.6 kgBattery:Lithuim Ion battery 22.2V/4Ah Power:220 WRunning time:60 minutesSpeed:5 km/hGears:2Charging time:3 hoursDiving depth:30 m The only one of the RS series from Yamaha that can be taken on a flight because < 100 Wh!SCOPE OF DELIVERY 📝VehiclechargerbatteryInstruction manualVacuum pumpGoPro holderBuoyancy weightsSilicone grease2 fins

€879.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS1 &amp; YAMAHA 500 LI Battery LI-ION 12Ah
Original battery suitable for RS1 and YAMAHA 500 LI

€699.00*
on stock ✓
TRIDENT
GENEINNO S1 Trident diving scooter
S1 underwater scooterThe Geneinno S1 diving scooter is an ergonomically shaped underwater scooter of the latest generation.With its two gears, the scooter reaches a maximum speed of 6.5 km/h and enables a diving depth of up to 50 meters. Thanks to its positive buoyancy, the scooter cannot get lost under water and floats back to the surface when the device is released.The integrated lock function is for the user's safety; the drive only works when both hands are operated simultaneously. The S1 underwater scooter runs for between 20 and 45 minutes, depending on the speed level, and the integrated battery status display shows how long the battery will last.The battery is fully recharged in just 1.5 to 2 hours and can be easily replaced even when wet.Of course, replacement batteries are also available separately for long-lasting riding fun.With its low weight of just 3.8 kg (incl. battery), the S1 can easily be carried in hand luggage on an airplane.Product details:?Battery: Li-Polymer (22.2V / 6.3 Ah / 140 Wh)Gears: 2Watt: 180 W | 480 WMax. Speed: 6.5 km/hBattery runtime: approx. 45 min.Battery charging time: 1.5 - 2 hoursMax. Diving depth: 50 metersSize: 500 x 210 x 226 mmGoPro MountCan be taken on the plane as hand luggageWeight: 3.8 kg (incl. battery)

€699.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS2 &amp; YAMAHA 350 Li Battery LI-ION 8Ah
Original battery suitable for RS2 and YAMAHA 350 Li

€550.00*
on stock ✓
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® RDS200 underwater scooter
Reliable underwater scooter for divers & snorkelers. The Yamaha RDS200 allows a diving depth of 20m and a diving time of up to 120 minutes. The lead-acid battery of the scooter is charged after 6-12 hours, the maximum speed is 3.2 km/h. The underwater scooter is supplied in a practical transport bag. Includes charger, vacuum pump, sealing rings, lubricant and operating instructions. Weight: 6 kg with small battery, 8 kg with large battery.Battery:Lead-acid battery 12.0V/7.5 Ah (60 min) or 15Ah (120 min) running timeRunning time:90 minutesSpeed:3.2 km/hGears:1Charging time:6-8 hoursDiving depth:30 mSCOPE OF DELIVERY 📝VehicleChargerrechargeable batteryInstruction manualVacuum pumpCarrying bagBuoyancy chamberSilicone grease

€475.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS3 &amp; YAMAHA 220 Li Battery LI-ION 4Ah
Original battery suitable for RS3 & YAMAHA 220 Li

€400.00*
not in stock😒
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Sea Wing battery pack
14.8V, 148W 75 minutes

€399.00*
not in stock😒
escooter.de
Battery unit Batteryunite ZS07 Explorer complete
Battery Battery incl. housing body and electronics SEADOO SeaScooter Explorer

€389.00*
not in stock😒
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Explorer pool scooter for kids
Weight: 5.2 kgBattery: Lead-acid battery 12.0V/7.5AhLightweight underwater scooter in a fresh design for diving depths of up to 10m. The Yamaha Explorer reliably pulls a person through the fascinating underwater world. The lead-acid battery lasts up to 60 minutes and is recharged after 4-6 hours. The underwater scooter reaches a top speed of up to 4 km/h. Also included in the scope of delivery: Charger, vacuum pump, sealing rings and lubricant. Running time: 60 minutesSpeed: 4 km/hGears: 1Charging time: 4-6 hoursDiving depth: 10 m

€299.00*
not in stock😒
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Seal water scooter for kids
Lightweight underwater scooter for children up to 5 m diving depth. The Yamaha Seal reliably pulls a child through the fascinating underwater world. The lead-acid battery lasts up to 90 minutes and is fully charged after approx. 4-6 hours. The underwater scooter reaches a top speed of up to 3.2 km/h. Also included in the scope of delivery: Charger, sealing rings and lubricant.Weight: 5.4 kgBattery: 12.0V/7.5AhRunning time: 90 minutesSpeed: 3.2 km/hGears: 1Charging time: 4-6 hoursDiving depth: 5 mSCOPE OF DELIVERY 📝VehicleChargerrechargeable batteryInstruction manualSilicone grease

€279.00*
on stock ✓
TRIDENT
GENEINNO Trident Battery Pack
Li-Polymer (22.2V / 6.3 Ah / 140 Wh)

€250.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Charger charger SeaScooter ZS07 Explorer
suitable for SEADOO SeaScooter Explorer with charging cradle

€170.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
YAMAHA® SEADOO® replacement controller
Control unit SeaScooter GTS / VS - can be used in SEADOO® GTI, GTS, VS & YAMAHA® RDS - has one power level less but the more powerful level.

€149.00*
on stock ✓
SUBLUE
SUBLUE charger for diving scooter WhiteShark
Charger with tray for SUBLUE diving device WhiteShark™ Mix

€149.00*
not in stock😒
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Akku / Battery large 12Ah Pb Original
For long dives the extra strong battery - suitable for RDS250 / RDS280 / RDS300 or SEADOO VS-Supercharged, SEADOO GTI, Yamaha YAMAHA RDS280 or RDS200 RDS300 etc. incl. connection cable - not for SEADOO Dolphin or Aquaranger! Weight: 3.5 kgBattery: Lead-acid battery 12.0V/12AhRunning time: ~ 90 minutesCharging time:~ 6-8 hours

€109.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER™ RS YAMAHA LI Charger charger
Charger for RS SEADOO models & YAMAHA 220Li 350Li 500Li 2A

€100.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Charger with tray SEADOO Explorer
Charging cradle SEADOO Explorer...incl. charger

€98.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
Charger charger SeaDoo &amp; Yamaha Pb 12V 2A
suitable for SEADOO SeaScooter GTI, VS-Supercharged, Dolphin, GTS and Yamaha RDS280, RDS200, RDS250, RDS300

€95.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Grab rail with controls SEADOO GTI
Complete construction of the grab rail with operating elements from the SEADOO GTS..also works on older SEADOO diving scooters (GTI, VS)

€93.00*
not in stock😒
TRIDENT
GENEINNO Trident Charger
Trident chargerOutput: 25.2V 5A Dimensions: 17x7x3.5 cmWeight: 511g

€90.00*
on stock ✓
escooter.de
Akku / Battery 7,5Ah Pb Original
The compact battery for short dives - suitable for SEADOO VS-Supercharged, SEADOO GTI, Yamaha YAMAHA RDS280 or RDS200 etc. incl. connection cable as well as for SEADOO Dolphin or Aquaranger or Yamaha Explorer! Weight: 2.3 kgBattery: Lead battery 12V/7.5AhRunning time: ~ 60 minutesCharging time:~ 6-8 hours - Width 65 mm- Height 94 mm (without connections)- Height max. 100mm

€88.50*
on stock ✓
FGS
Battery Battery f. YAMAHA &amp; SEADOO SeaScooter not original
For long dives the extra strong battery Pb15Ah with plug for SeaScooter suitable for Yamaha RDS200, RDS300 and RDS280 as well as SeaDoo VS-Supercharged ZS05a, GTI Z05, GTS, SD5540 incl. connection cable Weight: 4.2 kgBattery: Lead battery 12.0V/15AhRunning time: ~110 minutesCharging time: ~6-8 hours Dimensions: 151 x 98 x 95 cm.Product information "12V - 15Ah Blei Akku AGM"long service life closed by valve regulation Technical data:Voltage: 12 VoltL / W / H: 151 / 98 / 94 mmNominal capacity Ah (at C20): 15System: lead-acid battery, absolutely maintenance-freeWeight: 4280 gramsConnection type: Faston 6.3 mm

€83.00*
on stock ✓
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Sea Wing Charger charger
16.8V 3.6A output charger DSS65-1684000 with battery holder

€82.00*
on stock ✓
escooter.de
Grab rail with controls SEDOO VS-Supercharged
Complete construction of the grab rail with operating elements from the SEADOO VS-Supercharged.also works on older SEADOO diving scooters (GTI, VS)

€77.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
YAMAHA® SEADOO® charger charger original 12V 500mA
suitable for Dolphin ZS06, Aquaranger...

€71.00*
on stock ✓
Q-BATTERIES
Battery Battery f. YAMAHA &amp; SEADOO small 9Ah not original
for Aquaranger but also Yamaha RDS200, RDS280, RDS300 as well as Seadoo VS-Supercharged, SeaDoo Gti, SeaDoo GTS and many more. 151 x 65 x 94 cm particularly cycle-resistant, specially manufactured for REHA and electrical engineering. 12V 9Ah lead-acid battery as cycle-proof version. Weight: 2.3 kgBattery: 12.0V/9Ah lead batteryRunning time: ~ 70 minutesCharging time: ~ 6-8 hours

€68.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
Grab rail with controls SEADOO ZS-01
Complete construction of the handle with controls from the SEADOO ZS-01 also works on older SEADOO dive scooters

€56.00*
on stock ✓
ROBOSEA
ROBOSEA® SeaFlyer DISTRIBUTION
The new ROBOSEA SeaFlyer was developed and built for enormous performance and powerful performance. The twin motors provide powerful yet smooth propulsion through the water at a top speed of 8 km/h. A lithium-ion battery powers the Seawing II twin motors, giving them a total underwater run time of 40 minutes and a charging time of just 3 hours. The contoured hydrodynamic wing design gives you the buoyancy you need to glide and maneuver through the water with ease. The added OLED screen shows your current gear (speed) and battery level at a glance. A built-in 2-stage speed switch allows you to shift from low to high gear and change your speed from 5 km/h to 8 km/h. With a diving depth of 30 m, you have the confidence in the reliability and durability of the Seawing II to discover breathtaking diving spots. In saltwater, the SeaFlyer is neutrally buoyant, so you can maintain your diving depth with little effort. Weighing just 3.7 kg, the SeaFlyer is a very practical scuba diving scooter that you can easily take with you on any trip. Thanks to its small shape, it fits easily into a backpack or carry-on bag, making it ideal for air travel.Technical data:Weight: 3.7 kgBattery: 14.8 VPower: 148 wattsRunning time: 40 minutesSpeed: 8 km/hGears: 2Charging time: 3 hoursDiving depth: 30 mSet consists of 1 x SeaFlyer diving scooter, 1 x charger and 1 x battery, 1 GoPro holder.Not a toy - only for responsible persons aged 16 and over.

€36.00* / day
on stock ✓
SEADOO
SEADOO® Carry Bag Original VS-Supercharged ZS05 VS
Sporty bag for Sea Doo VS-Supercharged ZS 05 VS also fits Dolphin, Aqua Ranger, Pro, GTI.

€36.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Battery chassis empty/Batterybox empty SEADOO ZS07 Explorer
Battery/battery chassis

€34.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Nose SEADOO ZS-01
Nose SEADOO SEADOO ZS-01

€34.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Nose SEADOO Explorer
Nose SEADOO Explorer with rubber strap

€34.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Propeller SEADOO VS-Super, GTS, GTI etc.
Propeller screw for SEADOO SeaScooter like VS-Super, GTS etc. slight signs of wear

€34.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
Trim weights SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS models
ballast weights for RS models 2 PAIR = 4 pcs.

€31.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
SEADOO buoyancy chamber screwed together
Buoyancy chamber for balancing VS-Supercharged, GTS, GTI, ZS01 SEADOO dive scooters - to be filled with sand, water or champagne (-:

€29.00*
not in stock😒
escooter.de
Inner sealing sleeve / Inner nose cone used
Sealing sleeve SeaDoo Seascooter with air valve - Inner Nose Cone with Airvent - here with traces of use

€28.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Protective grille for SEADOO SeaScooters - second-hand
fits for GTI, VS-Supercharged, ZS01

€24.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
SEADOO housing inner chamber
SEADOO housing inner chamber

€24.00*
on stock ✓
SEADOO
Latches Latches Explorer SEADOO
fits for SEDOO Explorer. In pairs

€23.50*
not in stock😒
escooter.de
LatchesSeaScooters
fits for GTI, VS-Supercharged, ZS01 ZS05 ZS5A, Yamaha RDS 200, RDS280 and many more in pairs

€23.50*
SEADOO
Nose SEADOO GTI
Front cap - Frontnose of SEADOO GTI

€23.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
SEADOO buoyancy chamber screwed used
Buoyancy chamber for balancing VS-Supercharged, GTS, GTI, ZS01 SEADOO dive scooters - to be filled with sand, water or champagne (-:

€20.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
YAMAHA® SEADOO® Carry Bag used
Sporty bag for YAMAHA® & SEADOO® lead-acid scooters such as Yamaha RDS models & VS-Supercharged ZS 05 VS used with signs of wear also suitable for Dolphin, Aqua Ranger, Pro, GTI .

€20.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
Control lever driving direction right
Trigger for SEADOO GTI, GTS and VS-Supercharged -right on direction

€18.00*
not in stock😒
SEADOO
Control lever left driving direction
Switch for SEADOO GTI and VS-Supercharged and GTS - driving direction left

€18.00*

escooter.de
efahrrad.de
TravelScoot
emobility since 1998

Elektrisch angetriebene Tauch- und Wasserscooter f├╝r Taucher und Schnorchler und sonstige Wasserratten

 

 

 

Filter
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® 500 LI Unterwasser Scooter
Der Yamaha 500Li Unterwasser Scooter ist der starke Allesk├Ânner. Der Li-Ion-Akku erbringt eine Leistung von 500 W und eine H├Âchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 7 km/h. 3 G├Ąnge bringen dich bis auf 40 m Tiefe, die Laufzeit betr├Ągt bis zu 90 Minuten. Der Unterwasser Scooter kommt mit einer GoPro-Halterung, Balastgewichten, einer praktischen Transporttasche sowie Ladeger├Ąt, Vakuumpumpe, Finnen, Dichtungsringen, Schmiermittel und Schwimmer. Gewicht:9,5 kgBatterie: Lithuim Ionen Akku 22.2V/12AhPower: 500 WLaufzeit: 90 MinutenGeschwindigkeit: 7 km/hG├Ąnge: 3Aufladedauer: 7 StundenTauchtiefe: 40 m ! Nicht f├╝r Flugreisen geeignet da Lithiumakku > 100 Wh !LIEFERUMFANG ??FahrzeugLadeger├ĄtAkkuAnleitungVakuumpumpeTragetascheGoPro-HalterTariergewichteSilikonfett2 Finnen┬á

1.499,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
ROBOSEA
ROBOSEA Warp10
Warp10 bedeutet Topgeschwindigkeit von 8,5 km/h im und unter Wasser. Akku: Li-ion battery mit 14,8 V 10 Ah 148 WhLadezeit: ~ 3 h pro Akku (Wechselakkusystem)LED AkkuanzeigeTauchtiefe: 30 m max.3-Stufig 4,3 / 6,4 / 8,5 km/h maxspeedGewicht: 3,8 KgMa├če: 221 x 221 x 295 mmInkl. GoPro mount2- Also available as additional spare battery - Safety leash and carry bag User manual.

1.329,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
ROBOSEA
ROBOSEA® SeaFlyer - gelb
Der neue ROBOSEA SeaFlyer wurde f├╝r enorme Performance und starke Leistung entwickelt und gebaut. Die Doppelmotoren sorgen f├╝r einen kraftvollen und dennoch sanften Antrieb durch das Wasser bei einer H├Âchstgeschwindigkeit von 8 km/h. Ein Lithium-Ionen-Akku versorgt die Seawing II-Doppelmotoren mit Strom, so dass sie eine Gesamtlaufzeit unter Wasser von 40 Minuten und eine Ladezeit von nur 3 Stunden erreichen. Das konturierte hydrodynamische Fl├╝geldesign gibt dir den Auftrieb, den du brauchst, um mit Leichtigkeit durch das Wasser zu gleiten und zu man├Âvrieren. Der hinzugef├╝gte OLED Bildschirm zeigt deinen aktuellen Gang (Geschwindigkeit) und Akkustand auf einen Blick an. Ein eingebauter 2 stufiger Drehzahlschalter erm├Âglicht es dir, vom niedrigen in den hohen Gang zu schalten und deine Geschwindigkeit von 5 km/h auf 8 km/h zu ├Ąndern. Mit einer Tauchtiefe von 30 m hast du das Vertrauen in die Zuverl├Ąssigkeit und Haltbarkeit des Seawing II, um atemberaubende Tauchspots zu entdecken. Im Salzwasser ist der SeaFlyer neutral schwimmf├Ąhig, so dass du mit wenig Aufwand deine Tauchtiefe beibehalten kannst. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 3,7 kg ist der SeaFlyer ein sehr praktischer Tauchscooter, den man easy auf jede Reise mitnehmen kann. Dank seiner kleinen Form passt er problemlos in einen Rucksack oder eine Handgep├Ącktasche, ideal also auch f├╝r Reisen mit dem Flugzeug.Technische Daten:Gewicht: 3,7 kgBatterie: 14,8 VPower: 148 WattLaufzeit: 40 MinutenGeschwindigkeit: 8 km/hG├Ąnge: 2Aufladedauer: 3 StundenTauchtiefe: 30 mSet besteht aus 1 x SeaFlyer Tauchscooter, 1 x Ladeger├Ąt und 1 x Akku, 1 GoPro Halterung.Kein Spielzeug - nur f├╝r verantwortungsbewu├čte Personen ab 16 Jahre.LIEFERUMFANG ­čôŁFahrzeugLadeger├ĄtAkkuAnleitungGoPro-Halter┬á

1.299,95┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® 220 Li Unterwasser Scooter
Unterwasser Scooter bis 30 m Tiefe und schneller Ladezeit. Nach nur 3 Stunden steht der Yamaha 220Li f├╝r Tauchg├Ąnge bis 60 Minuten zur Verf├╝gung und ist somit auch f├╝r spontane Eins├Ątze geeignet. Mit dem Li-Ion-Akku schafft der Unterwasser Scooter eine Leistung von 220 W und eine H├Âchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 5 km/h. Inklusive GoPro-Halterung sowie Vakuumpumpe, Ladeger├Ąt, Schmiermittel, Dichtungsringe. Gewicht:8,6 kgBatterie:Lithuim Ionen Akku 22.2V/4Ah Power:220 WLaufzeit:60 MinutenGeschwindigkeit:5 km/hG├Ąnge:2Aufladedauer:3 StundenTauchtiefe:30 m Der einzige der RS Baureihe von Yamaha der im Flugbetrieb mitgenommen werden kann da < 100 Wh!LIEFERUMFANG ­čôŁFahrzeugLadeger├ĄtAkkuAnleitungVakuumpumpeGoPro-HalterTariergewichteSilikonfett2 Finnen┬á

879,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS1 & YAMAHA 500 LI Battery LI-ION 12Ah
Originalakku passend fuer RS1 und YAMAHA 500 LI

699,00┬áÔéČ*
TRIDENT
GENEINNO S1 Trident Tauchscooter - orange
S1 UnterwasserscooterDer Geneinno S1 Tauchscooter ist ein ergonomisch geformter Unterwasserscooter der neuesten Generation.Mit seinen zwei G├Ąngen erreicht der Scooter eine Maximalgeschwindigkeit von 6,5 km/h und erm├Âglicht eine Tauchtiefe von bis zu 50 Metern. Dank seines positiven Auftriebs kann der Scooter unter Wasser nicht verloren gehen und schwimmt beim Loslassen des Ger├Ątes zur├╝ck zur Wasseroberfl├Ąche.Die integrierte Lock-Funktion dient der Sicherheit des Benutzers, der Antrieb funktioniert nur mit der Bedienung beider H├Ąnde gleichzeitig. Die Laufzeit des S1 Unterwasserscooters liegt je nach Geschwindigkeitsstufe zwischen 20 und 45 Minuten, die integrierte Anzeige des Batteriestatus zeigt rechtzeitig an, wie lange die Batterie noch anh├Ąlt.In nur 1,5 bis 2 Stunden ist der Akku wieder vollst├Ąndig aufgeladen, problemlos kann die Batterie auch im nassen Zustand ausgetauscht werden.Nat├╝rlich gibt es f├╝r anhaltenden Fahrspa├č auch Ersatzbatterien separat zu kaufen.Mit seinem geringen Gewicht von nur 3,8 kg (inkl. Batterie) kann der S1 problemlos mit ins Handgep├Ąck im Flugzeug genommen werden.Produktdetails:?Batterie: Li-Polymer (22.2V / 6.3 Ah / 140 Wh)G├Ąnge: 2Watt: 180 W | 480 WMax. Geschwindigkeit: 6.5 km/hAkku Laufzeit: ca. 45 min.Akku Ladezeit: 1,5 - 2 Std.Max. Tauchtiefe: 50 MeterGr├Â├če: 500 x 210 x 226 mmGoPro MountKann als Handgep├Ąck mit ins Flugzeug genommen werdenGewicht: 3.8 kg (inkl. Batterie)

699,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS2 & YAMAHA 350 Li Battery LI-ION 8Ah
Originalakku passend fuer RS2 und YAMAHA 350 Li

550,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® RDS200 Unterwasserscooter - 7,5 Ah Akku
Zuverl├Ąssiger Unterwasser Scooter f├╝r erfahrene Taucher. Der Yamaha RDS200 erlaubt eine Tauchtiefe von 20m und eine Tauchdauer von bis zu 120 Minuten. Der Blei-S├Ąure-Akku des Scooters ist nach 6ÔÇô12 Stunden geladen, die H├Âchstgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 3,2 km/h. Der Unterwasser Scooter wird in einer praktischen Transporttasche geliefert. Inklusive Ladeger├Ąt, Vakuumpumpe, Dichtungsringe, Schmiermittel, Bedienungsanleitung. Gewicht: 6 Kg mit kleinem Akku, 8 kg mit gro├čem Akku.Batterie:Blei Akku 12.0V/7,5 Ah (60 Min) oder 15Ah (120 Min) laufzeitLaufzeit:90 MinutenGeschwindigkeit:3,2 km/hG├Ąnge:1Aufladedauer:6-8 StundenTauchtiefe:30 mLIEFERUMFANG ??FahrzeugLadeger├ĄtAkkuAnleitungVakuumpumpeTragetascheTarierkammerSilikonfett┬á

475,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS3 & YAMAHA 220 Li Battery LI-ION 4Ah
Originalakku passend fuer RS3 & YAMAHA 220 Li

400,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Sea Wing Batterieakku
14,8V, 148W 75 Minuten

399,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
escooter.de
Akkueinheit Batteryunite ZS07 Explorer komplett
Akku Battery incl. Geh├Ąuse body und Elektronik electronics SEADOO SeaScooter Explorer

389,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Explorer Poolscooter für Kids
Gewicht: 5,2 kgBatterie: Blei Akku 12.0V/7.5AhLeichter Unterwasser Scooter in frischem Design bis 10m Tauchtiefe. Der Yamaha Explorer zieht eine Person zuverl├Ąssig durch die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt. Der Blei-S├Ąure-Akku schafft eine Tauchdauer von bis zu 60 Minuten und ist nach 4-6 Stunden neu geladen. Dabei erreicht der Unterwasser Scooter eine H├Âchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 4 km/h. Im Lieferumfang au├čerdem enthalten: Ladeger├Ąt, Vakuumpumpe, Dichtungsringe und Schmiermittel. Laufzeit: 60 MinutenGeschwindigkeit: 4 km/hG├Ąnge: 1Aufladedauer: 4-6 StundenTauchtiefe: 10 m

299,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
YAMAHA
YAMAHA® Seal Wasserscooter f. Kids
Leichter Unterwasser Scooter f├╝r Kinder bis 5 m Tauchtiefe. Der Yamaha Seal zieht ein Kind zuverl├Ąssig durch die faszinierende Unterwasserwelt. Der Blei-S├Ąure-Akku schafft eine Tauchdauer von bis zu 90 Minuten und ist nach ca. 4-6 Stunden voll geladen. Dabei erreicht der Unterwasser Scooter eine H├Âchstgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 3,2 km/h. Im Lieferumfang au├čerdem enthalten: Ladeger├Ąt, Dichtungsringe und Schmiermittel.Gewicht: 5,4 kgBatterie: 12.0V/7.5AhLaufzeit: 90 MinutenGeschwindigkeit: 3,2 km/hG├Ąnge: 1Aufladedauer: 4-6 StundenTauchtiefe: 5 mLIEFERUMFANG ­čôŁFahrzeugLadeger├ĄtAkkuAnleitungSilikonfett┬á

279,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
TRIDENT
GENEINNO Trident Battery Pack
Li-Polymer (22.2V / 6.3 Ah / 140 Wh)

250,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Ladegeraet charger SeaScooter ZS07 Explorer
passend fuer SEADOO SeaScooter Explorer mit Ladeschale

170,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
YAMAHA® SEADOO® Ersatzsteuerung Controller
Control unit Steuereinheit SeaScooter GTS / VS - kann in SEADOO┬« GTI, GTS, VS & YAMAHA┬« RDS eingesetzt werden - hat eine St├Ąrkestufe weniger aber daf├╝r die st├Ąrkere Stufe.

149,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SUBLUE
SUBLUE Ladeger├Ąt f├╝r Tauchscooter WhiteShark
Ladeger├Ąt mit Schale f├╝r SUBLUE Tauchger├Ąt WhiteSharkÔäó Mix

149,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
YAMAHA
YAMAHA┬« Akku / Battery gro├č 12Ah Pb Original
F├╝r lange Tauchg├Ąnge der extrastarke Akku - passend f├╝r f├╝r RDS250 / RDS280 / RDS300 oder SEADOO VS-Supercharged, SEADOO GTI, Yamaha YAMAHA RDS280 oder RDS200 RDS300 usw. inkl. Anschlu├čkabel - nicht f├╝r SEADOO Dolphin oder Aquaranger! Gewicht: 3,5 kgBatterie: Blei Akku 12.0V/12AhLaufzeit: ~ 90 MinutenAufladedauer:~ 6-8 Stunden

109,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
SEADOO┬« SEA SCOOTERÔäó RS YAMAHA LI Charger Ladegeraet
Charger for RS SEADOO models & YAMAHA 220Li 350Li 500Li 2A

100,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Ladeger├Ąt mit Schale SEADOO Explorer
Ladeschale SEADOO Explorer...inkl. Ladegeraet

98,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
Ladegeraet charger SeaDoo & Yamaha Pb 12V 2A
passend fuer SEADOO SeaScooter GTI, VS-Supercharged, Dolphin, GTS und Yamaha RDS280, RDS200, RDS250, RDS300

95,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Haltegriff mit Bedienelemente SEADOO GTI
Kompletter Aufbau des Haltegriffs mit Bedienelemente vom SEADOO GTS..funktoniert auch auf ├Ąlteren SEADOO Tauchscooter (GTI, VS)

93,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
TRIDENT
GENEINNO Trident Charger
Trident Ladeger├ĄtOutput: 25,2V 5A Ma├če: 17x7x3,5 cmGewicht: 511g

90,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
escooter.de
Akku / Battery 7,5Ah Pb Original
F├╝r kurze Tauchg├Ąnge der kompakte Akku - passend f├╝r SEADOO VS-Supercharged, SEADOO GTI, Yamaha YAMAHA RDS280 oder RDS200 usw. inkl. Anschlu├čkabel sowie f├╝r SEADOO Dolphin oder Aquaranger oder Yamaha Explorer! Gewicht: 2,3 kgBatterie: Blei Akku 12V/7,5AhLaufzeit: ~ 60 MinutenAufladedauer:~ 6-8 Stunden - Breite 65 mm- H├Âhe 94 mm (ohne Anschl├╝├če)- H├Âhe max. 100mm

88,50┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
FGS
Akku Battery f. YAMAHA & SEADOO SeaScooter nicht Original
Fuer lange Tauchgaenge der extrastarke Akku Pb15Ah mit Stecker fuer SeaScooter passend fuer Yamaha RDS200, RDS300 und RDS280 sowie SeaDoo VS-Supercharged ZS05a, GTI Z05, GTS, SD5540 inkl. Anschlusskabel Gewicht: 4,2 kgBatterie: Blei Akku 12.0V/15AhLaufzeit: ~110 MinutenAufladedauer: ~6-8 Stunden Ma├če: 151 x 98 x 95 cm.Produktinformationen "12V - 15Ah Blei Akku AGM"lange Gebrauchsdauer verschlossen durch Ventilregulierung Technische Daten:Spannung: 12 VoltL / B / H: 151 / 98 / 94 mmNennkapazit├Ąt Ah (bei C20): 15System: Bleiakku, absolut wartungsfreiGewicht: 4280 GrammAnschlu├čart: Faston 6,3 mm

83,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
YAMAHA
YAMAHA┬« Sea Wing Charger Ladeger├Ąt
16,8V 3.6A output Ladeger├Ąt DSS65-1684000 mit Aufnahme Akku

82,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
escooter.de
Haltegriff mit Bedienelemente SEDOO VS-Supercharged
Kompletter Aufbau des Haltegriffs mit Bedienelemente vom SEADOO VS-Supercharged.funktoniert auch auf ├Ąlteren SEADOO Tauchscooter (GTI, VS)

77,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
YAMAHA® SEADOO® Ladegeraet charger original 12V 500mA
passend fuer Dolphin ZS06, Aquaranger...

71,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
Q-BATTERIES
Akku Battery f. YAMAHA & SEADOO klein 9Ah nicht Original
f├╝r Aquaranger aber auch Yamaha RDS200, RDS280, RDS300 sowie Seadoo VS-Supercharged, SeaDoo Gti, SeaDoo GTS uvm. 151 x 65 x 94 cm besonders zyklenfest speziell fuer die REHA und Elektrotechnik gefertigt. 12V 9Ah Bleiakku als zyklenfeste Ausf├╝hrung. Gewicht: 2,3 kgBatterie: Blei Akku 12.0V/9AhLaufzeit: ~ 70 MinutenAufladedauer: ~ 6-8 Stunden

68,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
Haltegriff mit Bedienelemente SEADOO ZS-01
Kompletter Aufbau des Haltegriffs mit Bedienelemente vom SEADOO ZS-01 funktoniert auch auf ├Ąlteren SEADOO Tauchscooten

56,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
MIETARTIKEL
ROBOSEA
ROBOSEA® SeaFlyer VERLEIH
Der neue ROBOSEA SeaFlyer wurde f├╝r enorme Performance und starke Leistung entwickelt und gebaut. Die Doppelmotoren sorgen f├╝r einen kraftvollen und dennoch sanften Antrieb durch das Wasser bei einer H├Âchstgeschwindigkeit von 8 km/h. Ein Lithium-Ionen-Akku versorgt die Seawing II-Doppelmotoren mit Strom, so dass sie eine Gesamtlaufzeit unter Wasser von 40 Minuten und eine Ladezeit von nur 3 Stunden erreichen. Das konturierte hydrodynamische Fl├╝geldesign gibt dir den Auftrieb, den du brauchst, um mit Leichtigkeit durch das Wasser zu gleiten und zu man├Âvrieren. Der hinzugef├╝gte OLED Bildschirm zeigt deinen aktuellen Gang (Geschwindigkeit) und Akkustand auf einen Blick an. Ein eingebauter 2 stufiger Drehzahlschalter erm├Âglicht es dir, vom niedrigen in den hohen Gang zu schalten und deine Geschwindigkeit von 5 km/h auf 8 km/h zu ├Ąndern. Mit einer Tauchtiefe von 30 m hast du das Vertrauen in die Zuverl├Ąssigkeit und Haltbarkeit des Seawing II, um atemberaubende Tauchspots zu entdecken. Im Salzwasser ist der SeaFlyer neutral schwimmf├Ąhig, so dass du mit wenig Aufwand deine Tauchtiefe beibehalten kannst. Mit einem Gewicht von nur 3,7 kg ist der SeaFlyer ein sehr praktischer Tauchscooter, den man easy auf jede Reise mitnehmen kann. Dank seiner kleinen Form passt er problemlos in einen Rucksack oder eine Handgep├Ącktasche, ideal also auch f├╝r Reisen mit dem Flugzeug.Technische Daten:Gewicht: 3,7 kgBatterie: 14,8 VPower: 148 WattLaufzeit: 40 MinutenGeschwindigkeit: 8 km/hG├Ąnge: 2Aufladedauer: 3 StundenTauchtiefe: 30 mSet besteht aus 1 x SeaFlyer Tauchscooter, 1 x Ladeger├Ąt und 1 x Akku, 1 GoPro Halterung.Kein Spielzeug - nur f├╝r verantwortungsbewu├čte Personen ab 16 Jahre.

36,00┬áÔéČ* / Tag
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
SEADOO® Carry Bag Original VS-Supercharged ZS05 VS
Sportliche Tasche f├╝r Sea Doo VS-Supercharged ZS 05 VS passt auch f├╝r Dolphin, Aqua Ranger, Pro, GTI.

36,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Akkuchassis leer/Batterybox empty SEADOO ZS07 Explorer
Akku/Batterychassis

34,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Nase / Nose SEADOO ZS-01
Nase / Nose SEADOO SEADOO ZS-01

34,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Nase / Nose SEADOO Explorer
Nase / Nose SEADOO Explorer mit Tragegummi

34,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Propeller SEADOO VS-Super, GTS, GTI usw.
Propellerschraube f├╝r SEADOO SeaScooter wie VS-Super, GTS uva. leichte Gebrauchsspuren

34,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
Trimmgewichte SEADOO® SEA SCOOTER RS Modelle
ballast weights for RS models 2 PAAR = 4 Stck

31,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
SEADOO Tarierkammer verschraubt
Tarierkammer zum austarieren von VS-Supercharged, GTS, GTI, ZS01 SEADOO Tauchscootern - zu f├╝llen mit Sand, Wasser oder Champagner (-:

29,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
escooter.de
Innere Dichtungsh├╝lse / Inner Nose Cone used
Dichtungsh├╝lse SeaDoo Seascooter mit Luftventil - Inner Nose Cone with Airvent - hier mit Gebrauchsspuren

28,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Schutzgitter fuer SEADOO SeaScooters - gebraucht
fits for GTI, VS-Supercharged, ZS01

24,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
SEADOO Geh├Ąuse innere Kammer
SEADOO Geh├Ąuse innere Kammer

24,00┬áÔéČ*
lagernd Ôťô
SEADOO
Verschlusslaschen Latches Explorer SEADOO
fits for SEDOO Explorer. Paarweise

23,50┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
escooter.de
Verschlusslaschen LatchesSeaScooters
fits for GTI, VS-Supercharged, ZS01 ZS05 ZS5A, Yamaha RDS 200, RDS280 u.v.m. paarweise

23,50┬áÔéČ*
SEADOO
Nase/Nose SEADOO GTI
Vorderkappe - Frontnose of SEADOO GTI

23,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
SEADOO Tarierkammer verschraubt gebraucht
Tarierkammer zum austarieren von VS-Supercharged, GTS, GTI, ZS01 SEADOO Tauchscootern - zu f├╝llen mit Sand, Wasser oder Champagner (-:

20,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
YAMAHA® SEADOO® Carry Bag gebraucht
Sportliche Tasche für YAMAHA® & SEADOO® Bleiakkutauchscooter wie Yamaha RDS Modelle & VS-Supercharged ZS 05 VS gebraucht mit Gebrauchsspuren passt auch für Dolphin, Aqua Ranger, Pro, GTI .

20,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
Steuerhebelchen fahrtrichtung rechts
Trigger for SEADOO GTI, GTS and VS-Supercharged -right on direction

18,00┬áÔéČ*
nicht lagernd­čśĺ
SEADOO
Steuerhebelchen fahrtrichtung links
Schalter fuer SEADOO GTI and VS-Supercharged und GTS - fahrtrichtung links

18,00┬áÔéČ*